logo
logo
logo
  • RCCM
  • RCCM
  • RCCM
  • RCCM
  • RCCM
  • RCCM
  • RCCM

Members

SL FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL YEAR-JOINED RI ID
1 Arundhati Chatterjee arundhati10001@gmail.com 2012 8551944
2 Bal Kishan Newatia bkn@sjaykishan.com 2010 8237148
3 Bhuban Basu basu_bhuban@yahoo.co.in 1986 1216508
4 Kaushik Chowdhury kcalegal@gmail.com 2018 10448511
5 Dr. Mary D’Cruz drmary91@gmail.com 2002 5742117
6 Dr. Neeraja Rateria nrateria@gmail.com 1995 2442050
7 Gaurang Jalan jalangaurang@gmail.com 1996 3154761
8 Harsh V Rungta harsh.v.rungta@gmail.com 2014 8955423
9 Jayanta Chatterji jc.rotary@gmail.com 2004 6066782
10 Jayanta Kumar Neogi jkneogi@gmail.com 2006 6607954
11 Lalit Beriwala lalit@allogistics.biz 2012 8425124
12 Narendra Beralia narendra@berlia.in 2017 10038798
13 Naresh Dr Goyal naresh.drgoyal@gmail.com 2000 5324495
14 Nisha Singhania nsinghania1955@gmail.com 2009 8129573
15 Pradip Kapoor campharpk@yahoo.com 2006 6607952
16 Rajkumar Poddar rajkpoddar@hotmail.com 1998 3396012
17 Rakesh Goel rkgrotary2002@yahoo.co.in 2016 9489616
18 Renu Todi renutodi2009@hotmail.com 1996 2554615
19 Roshni Beriwala roshniberiwala@gmail.com 2012 8551133
20 Sashi Dhacholia sashidhacholia@gmail.com 2001 5369247
21 Sohanraj Singhvi sohansinghvi@gmail.com 1986 1199003
22 Somen Dr Ghosh drsomenghosh@gmail.com 2012 8536609
23 Subir Dutta subir@dcbco.in 2009 8183211
24 Suraj Ratan Mundhra arcl.srm@gmail.com 1986 1198993
25 Utpal Chatterjee utpalchatterjee@yahoo.com 2014 8926215
26 Vinod Kumar Dr Nevatia dr.nevatia@gmail.com 2012 8536610

</p >

HONORARY MEMBERS

SL FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOINED ID
1 PDG Rtn Ramesh Agarwalla 2011 8338123
2 Jogen Chowdhury 2012 8524191
3 Pandit Bickram Ghosh 2012 8524189
4 Pandit Jasraj 2007 6748964
5 Pandit Ulhas Kashalkar 2009 8045907
6 Indra Kumar Gupta 2017 1198973
7 Pawan Lohia 2016 1441656
8 PDG Rtn Deepa Willingham 2011 5470115
9 PDG Rtn Dr. Sylvia V Whitlock 2016 9511428