logo
logo

ROTARY CLUB OF CALCUTTA METRoPOLITAN

Members

SL FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL YEAR-JOINED RI ID
1 Anil Jhnujhunwala jjanil20@yahoo.com 1986 1198975
2 Apala Basu apalabasu@gmail.com 2014 8926218
3 Arundhati Chatterjee arundhati10001@gmail.com 2012 8551944
4 Ashish Mitra ashishmitra6@gmail.com 1986 1198989
5 Bal Kishan Newatia bkn@sjaykishan.com 2010 8237148
6 Bhuban Basu basu_bhuban@yahoo.co.in 1986 1216508
7 Bimal Kumar Pal bimalkpal@gmail.com 1983 236033
8 Binod Agrawal bkagarwal@lexusmotors.in 1987 1324201
9 Binod Kumar Dr Binaykia doctorbinod1@gmail.com 1996 2462736
10 Biplav Singh      
11 Chaitanya Singhal chaitanyasinghal@gmail.com 2012 8551974
12 Dibyendu Banerjee dbrotary40@gmail.com 2001 5425970
13 Dr. Mary D’Cruz drmary91@gmail.com 2002 5742117
14 Dr. Neeraja Rateria nrateria@gmail.com 1995 2442050
15 Furrokh Ahmed aptc@eth.net 1989 1644161
16 Gaurang Jalan jalangaurang@gmail.com 1996 3154761
17 Gouri Basu gouri248@yahoo.co.in 2015 9303073
18 Harsh V Rungta harsh.v.rungta@gmail.com 2014 8955423
19 Indrajit Sen vastu_indrajit@rediffmail.com 2012 8551146
20 Jayanta Chatterji jc.rotary@gmail.com 2004 6066782
21 Jayanta Kumar Neogi jkneogi@gmail.com 2006 6607954
22 Lalit Beriwala lalit@allogistics.biz 2012 8425124
23 Maitrayee Ray ashtvl@hotmail.com 1993 2252277
24 Manoj Dr Agarwal manojent@gmail.com 2007 6970697
25 Narendra Beralia      
26 Naresh Dr Goyal naresh.drgoyal@gmail.com 2000 5324495
27 Nisha Singhania nsinghania1955@gmail.com 2009 8129573
28 Pradip Kapoor campharpk@yahoo.com 2006 6607952
29 Prasanta Kumar Roy prosantakumarroy@yahoo.co.in 2016 9511427
30 Rajkumar Poddar rajkpoddar@hotmail.com 1998 3396012
31 Rakesh Goel rkgrotary2002@yahoo.co.in 2016 9489616
32 Raksha Lohia raksha@lohia.org 2004 6206754
33 Renu Todi renutodi2009@hotmail.com 1996 2554615
34 Roshni Beriwala roshniberiwala@gmail.com 2012 8551133
35 Sanghamitra Mukherjee mothermukherjee@gmail.com 2015 3275578
36 Shraddha Patra      
37 Sashi Dhacholia sashidhacholia@gmail.com 2001 5369247
38 Sohanraj Singhvi sohansinghvi@gmail.com 1986 1199003
39 Somen Dr Ghosh drsomenghosh@gmail.com 2012 8536609
40 Subha Pal subhapal8@gmail.com 1989 1644170
41 Subir Dutta subir@dcbco.in 2009 8183211
42 Suraj Ratan Mundhra arcl.srm@gmail.com 1986 1198993
43 Swapna Bhattacharjee swapnabhattacharjee11@gmail.com 1998 3396013
44 Utpal Chatterjee utpalchatterjee@yahoo.com 2014 8926215
45 Vinod Kumar Dr Nevatia dr.nevatia@gmail.com 2012 8536610

 

HONORARY MEMBERS

SL FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOINED ID
1 PDG Rtn Ramesh Agarwalla 2011 8338123
2 Jogen Chowdhury 2012 8524191
3 Pandit Bickram Ghosh 2012 8524189
4 Pandit Jasraj 2007 6748964
5 Pandit Ulhas Kashalkar 2009 8045907
6 Indra Kumar Gupta 2017 1198973
7 Pawan Lohia 2016 1441656
8 PDG Rtn Deepa Willingham 2011 5470115
9 PDG Rtn Dr. Sylvia V Whitlock 2016 9511428